Andretti Autosport

Andretti Autosport fields multiple entries in the NTT IndyCar Series, Indy Lights presented by Cooper Tires and the Pro Mazda presented by Cooper Tires Championships. Also under the Andretti racing umbrella are its Andretti Formula-E program competing in the FIA Formula-E Championship, and the Volkswagen Andretti Rallycross squad which competes in the Red Bull Global Rallycross series.

The Andretti Autosport brand was born in 2009, is based in Indianapolis, Indiana and is led by racing legend Michael Andretti. The organization boasts four IndyCar Series championships (2004, 2005, 2007 and 2012), two Indy Lights titles (2008 and 2009), one Pro Mazda championship (2013), one USF2000 championship (2010) and has won the Indianapolis 500 four times (2005, 2007, 2014, and 2017). Tradition, history, success and family are what define the Andretti organization while discipline, organization and leadership are what shape the winning motorsports team.